Local: (905) 640-3232
CENTERPIECE FLOWERS!! SPECTACULAR FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS FOR EVERY OCCASION!
5892 Main St Stouffville, ON L4A 2S8
Customer Reviews
CENTERPIECE FLOWERS
Local Stouffville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were a beautiful addition to our home on the eve of my daughter's wedding. Bright yellow and purple added a touch of spring! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received was absolutely stunning! It may be the best one I have received ever!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were every bit as beautiful as the picture and were delivered as specified. Next time I need to order flowers for the Stouffville area, I will order from Centerpiece Flowers. Definitely 5 star service.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers just as beautiful as the picture on the website
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from family in BC after my surgery. Very tasteful arrangement and lasted very well.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received the most adorable flower arrangement from my family for my birthday! It was a very colourful, healthy, well put together arrangement. I look forward to enjoying it for weeks to come.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nicest bouquet of my Christmas season! Truly - I recommend the third tulip, white rose, berries and pine bouquet. Simply beautiful and has lasted over 4 days like it is day 1!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arrangement is beautiful and vase is perfect. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I ordered was exceptional. It was delivered early in the day and on time. And in spite of somewhat complicated directions it was delivered to the right location. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the great job you did on my nieces centrepieces for her bridal shower. The lillies were in full bloom, so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely love the flowers arrangement. They are delightful and I sent pictures to the sender so they could see what a great job you did. Very happy all round.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Stouffville, ON
See Delivery Areas