Shop
Centerpiece Flowers
5892 Main St Stouffville, ON L4A 2S8
LOCAL: (905) 640-3232
0
Customer Reviews
Centerpiece Flowers
Local Stouffville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (172 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

One of the best floral arrangements I have ever received. Will definitely order from you again and pass your name to others.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always amazing bouquets and service.
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The fruit basket and flower arrangement is fantastic. Very friendly and quick with delivery. I highly recommend Centerpiece flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

loved the arrangement I received for my birthday. The flowers last forever!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always love ordering from Centerpiece, great service everytime.
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipients stated the flowers were beautiful. I did not see them myself.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipients stated that the flower arrangement received was absolutely stunning. They loved it.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Loveet!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This is an absolutely beautiful bouquet. My Mum loved it!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and lovely display
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers for a beautiful amazing service and attention to detail
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was lovely. I can't believe that after 2 weeks some of the flowers are still fresh.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very impressed with price and design and timely delivery
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

You did it again! The arrangement you delivered to my mom was gorgeous! She loved it!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was beautiful and Jaimie also remembered that my Mom doesn’t like lilies and carnations and made substitutions. She is so thoughtful and amazing at what she does!!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thanks for a great service
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Every arrangement I have ordered from Centerpiece Flowers has been more beautiful than any of the pictures on the website! The flowers are beautifully arranged and they last! Great service!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers purchased at Centrepiece Flowers have always been outstanding - however the recent Orchid purchase was over the top amazing. It has been a few weeks now and looks as great as when it was delivered.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I gifted my mom a centrepiece for mother's day and had it delivered. It was delivered on time and she was very happy with it.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. It was such a lovely surprise from my son.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient of the flowers said the display was the most beautiful she ever received!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery on time.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful. My mom was so happy. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nice selection of flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Simply put, absolutely gorgeous
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful and fresh
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

It is an absolutely beautiful stunning arrangement
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my birthday. They are probably the nicest flowers I have ever received.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used your services quite a few times and every time you have exceeded my expectation, the flowers are always sent to my daughter and both of us are amazed at how fresh and beautiful the arrangements are. I have promoted your store to others and wish you all the best in your business.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I got these as a gift for my virtual bridal shower. The flowers are beautiful! They are also staying fresh and are not wilting. Very happy with this arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

We received a beautifully arranged bouquet for Easter. It was very colourful and the assortment was spectacular!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely hydrangeas!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers we order from here are always amazing!!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

First-time customer. Recipient could not have been more pleased. You did a beautiful arrangement of Spring flowers. Absolutely what we both wanted to see. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipients loved the bouquets. I was very happy the deliveries were a success
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Pretty colour
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My flowers are absolutely beautiful I got them on Tuesday and they still look great!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous dramatic colors in the arrangement. Beautiful choice of flowers. Spectacular centerpiece for my dining room table.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient was delighted with the arrangement. It was very pretty and fragrant. Stouffville Flowershop are a pleasure deal with and never let me down.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing arrangement. Colours combination is goregeous. Very Fresh. Thanks.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything was perfect from the ease of ordering on the website to the delivery!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers were all fresh. I will shop there
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Awesome service, easy and very quick delivery, thank you for the beautiful flowers, my mother loved them. 5 star online service!!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great flowers and prompt delivery. Will be using again!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Never fail to please! Always great arrangements and a pleasure to deal with
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great Service and very friendly
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I planned to call and let you know how amazing the flowers were!!! Thank you. Diane.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stunning arrangement! Online order was so easy and seamless. My mom was just thrilled with the work of art she received!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Who knew there were so many shades of pink! Really gorgeous! It could not have been more beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful, you were prompt, website was easy to use. THANK YOU.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Just recently moved from downtown Toronto and the Valentine's Day roses I ordered for my wife were the best roses I have seen. They were also delivered on Valentine's Day early afternoon, which was on a Sunday. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Nicely done.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful roses!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely arrangement received for my birthday
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Totally reliable in every way! Flowers never disappoint.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was larger than I expected.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful arrangement of Birthday flowers for our dear Auntie. The arrangement was gorgeous, and she loved the bouquet for more than a week. Excellent delivery service as well !!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were just beautiful. Delighted
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Loved the arrangement that was delivered. It’s bright and colourful and has a great variety of flowers
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received a gorgeous flower arrangement. Probably the most beautiful I have ever received. I will definitely consider Centrepiece the next time I send flowers.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! The combination of flowers were equisite. Thanks so much for creating this perfect gift!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was very happy with the arrangement! Beautiful!,,
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely delighted with my floral basket and basket of treats. Basket still looks great very easy to maintain. Would definitely recommend Centerpiece Flowers.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My fiance and his family loved the beautiful arrangement. Its was a perfect centerpiece for their Thanksgiving table . The colors were vibrant as well as described through the website. Thank you so much for putting a smile on their faces.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always delighted with purchases. Lovely chap delivers them to me daughter and she’s thrilled to get the flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers I ordered looked amazing. Thank you. Your design eye is fantastic
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely bouquet, promptly delivered. My wife was pleasantly impressed. Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous- incredible workmanship. Of the three options, I chose the ‘standard’ option rather than a larger size, but it didn’t look cheap in any way. At Centrepiece, you get top quality regardless of your budget. Glad to support a local business. Would highly recommend!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My folks overseas send me flowers every year from centerpiece. It’s always a lovely fresh bright bouquet every time and always delivered by nice locals.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Extremely accommodating, even when I made an error in the delivery address. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers I sent were beautiful and lasted quite a while. The recipient couldn't be more pleased and sent me pics across multiple days to show me the various states of bloom.
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! I really appreciate the quality, especially for the price. I chose the least expensive option (standard), but there was nothing cheap-looking about it. I have shopped here before, and will continue to go to Centrepiece Flowers for my flower needs. I’m happy to support a local business, and would recommend this fantastic florist to others!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was a beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was lovely for my Aunt's funeral. Such a classy chic arrangment just like she was. Only 1 small nitpick - there was a small "error" on the handwritten card "Alway" instead of "Always".
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

very happy with the bouquet that was delivered and that an expressed delivery time preference was able to be accommodated. Will definitely order from here again.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Although I missed the deadline for same day delivery they called the driver back and were delivered within hours. Great customer service and the flowers I’m told were lovely,
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

In the past I have been very frustrated with online floral shops not delivering identical product to what I ordered. I understand a substitution is occaisionally required, but if the product is unidentifiable, that's not ok. I have ordered twice and they are exactly what I saw online. I also prefer to shop local and not go through 3rd party vendors. So I like that this website is branded to the Florist directly. Definitely my go to for this area again!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received is beautiful; the flowers have retained their robust colour and appeal.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The receivers loved the flowers! It was easy to order online. Will use again:)
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful and just as they appeared online . Fast delivery! I will be using your services for all my floral needs. Thanks
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

This bouquet was beautiful and it was a great joy for my friend's mum to receive. The flowers lasted forever!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and great flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am very happy with the spider plant that I purchased. Great quality plant!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were fresh, no sad looking blooms Colours, and choice of flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and timely delivery
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I took a chance and ordered a designers choice bouquet to be delivered to my niece on her birthday. Everything went very well! My niece called the arrangement "insanely beautiful!". She sent me a photo. It really was gorgeous. I'm very happy with Centerpiece flowers. I would purchase from them again for sure.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always the best.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers my mom received were absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you for giving such great quality flowers ;)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fresh, lovely and delivered early.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely flowers to receive for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered blue orchids for a friend on May 2nd. My friend raved at how beautiful and tall it was! Thank you for the great quality.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything was great! delivered on time and looked just as nice as the website picture. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, lasted for days. Fresh flowers used . My friend absolutely loved it . So happy !
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful/
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was appealing to the eye. The flower/ colour assortment was excellent. The primroses wilted in about 4 days. The balloon should have said “we” instead of “I” love you.
Jaimie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 11:14 am

I am sorry we only carry "I love you", "happy birthday", or "get well Soon" air filled balloons. There is not a we love you balloon option on line to purchase.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! Wonderful selection of top quality flowers!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement ....
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely gorgeous, nicer than the actual picture! Will always orfer from you. Thanks so much! If I could post a pic , you wouldn't believe how beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement, a good choice of flowers that will last a long time in the vase of water it came with, and lots of blooms yet to open.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have ordered servers arrangements and always very happy with the Quality of the flowers and the length of time they last!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are fresh and will continue to open giving lasting life to the bouquet.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would recommend you to anyone...the mother day flowers I received for my wife was awesome..well done and thank you! Craig
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was pleased with the turnaround time and my friend was delighted with the floral arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and arrangement. Excellent quality! Well done.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement - thanks so much!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The pot was adorable and much bigger than expected (which is always a pleasant surprise!)
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Simple ordering process online. Prompt delivery. Both planter and lily were as pictured. Lily had 6 blooms! Very pleased with the service from this business.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are as described and delivered promptly.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy to order... great prices & amazing product.. will definitely be using Centrepiece Flowers for all my floral orders in the future!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and they were received on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been sent a number of bouquets from your shop and every single one of them is outstanding! They are just so full and fresh and the colour arrangements are amazing! I would give you 10 stars if I were able to!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful bouquet I received from my husband for Valentine's and it was delivered intact!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for a wonderful bouquet that made my wife so happy!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

I've never used this florist before and so was a bit apprehensive; however, Centerpiece Flowers was wonderful. Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery and extremely easy to order online. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you, the flowers arrived the same day and were just as shown. Perfect
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Website was easy to use and the flowers ordered were delivered on time and were lovey!!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived on time. They were as indicated on the website and the recipient was delighted with them!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy website for ordering. My friend said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered online last night and delivered this morning. My friend sent a photo and they are more beautiful than the website pic!
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service , fast friendly & efficient and recipient very happy
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the vase the flowers came in. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and they arrived on time even though it was a last minute order. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great products Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best florist I've ever used - every arrangement surpasses my expectations and never fails to impress the recipient! I always recommend Centerpiece!
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the product
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly service and Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The staff was very obliging in filling our last minute order and the flower arrangement was really beautiful. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement that was sent was beautiful and totally appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered beautiful and as wanted the service was great! Will be ordering again in the future
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great job great service
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

A very beautiful arrangement. The colour choice was perfect.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

No issues whatsoever! The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised :)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement arrived and was beautifully put together and beautiful all round.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrived on time and were lovely. They were cut yellow and white tulips. The yellow ones have lasted beautifully but unfortunately all but one of the white ones flopped over the next day. Four days later the yellow tulips are still going strong.
Jaimie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 12:48 pm

Tulips do not always stay upright right as they grow, some will bend. They are one of the few flowers that continue to grow after being cut. Sometimes putting a penny in the water will help keep them straighter.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were a beautiful addition to our home on the eve of my daughter's wedding. Bright yellow and purple added a touch of spring! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received was absolutely stunning! It may be the best one I have received ever!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

flowers just as beautiful as the picture on the website
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were every bit as beautiful as the picture and were delivered as specified. Next time I need to order flowers for the Stouffville area, I will order from Centerpiece Flowers. Definitely 5 star service.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from family in BC after my surgery. Very tasteful arrangement and lasted very well.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received the most adorable flower arrangement from my family for my birthday! It was a very colourful, healthy, well put together arrangement. I look forward to enjoying it for weeks to come.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nicest bouquet of my Christmas season! Truly - I recommend the third tulip, white rose, berries and pine bouquet. Simply beautiful and has lasted over 4 days like it is day 1!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement is beautiful and vase is perfect. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I ordered was exceptional. It was delivered early in the day and on time. And in spite of somewhat complicated directions it was delivered to the right location. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the great job you did on my nieces centrepieces for her bridal shower. The lillies were in full bloom, so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely love the flowers arrangement. They are delightful and I sent pictures to the sender so they could see what a great job you did. Very happy all round.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Stouffville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Centerpiece Flowers
5892 Main St
Stouffville, ON. L4A 2S8
Local: (905) 640-3232

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt