Local: (905) 640-3232
CENTERPIECE FLOWERS!! SPECTACULAR FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS FOR EVERY OCCASION!
5892 Main St Stouffville, ON L4A 2S8
Customer Reviews
CENTERPIECE FLOWERS
Local Stouffville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement that was sent was beautiful and totally appreciated. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

A very beautiful arrangement. The colour choice was perfect.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

No issues whatsoever! The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised :)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement arrived and was beautifully put together and beautiful all round.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived on time and were lovely. They were cut yellow and white tulips. The yellow ones have lasted beautifully but unfortunately all but one of the white ones flopped over the next day. Four days later the yellow tulips are still going strong.
Jaimie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 12:48 pm

Tulips do not always stay upright right as they grow, some will bend. They are one of the few flowers that continue to grow after being cut. Sometimes putting a penny in the water will help keep them straighter.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were a beautiful addition to our home on the eve of my daughter's wedding. Bright yellow and purple added a touch of spring! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received was absolutely stunning! It may be the best one I have received ever!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were every bit as beautiful as the picture and were delivered as specified. Next time I need to order flowers for the Stouffville area, I will order from Centerpiece Flowers. Definitely 5 star service.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers just as beautiful as the picture on the website
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from family in BC after my surgery. Very tasteful arrangement and lasted very well.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received the most adorable flower arrangement from my family for my birthday! It was a very colourful, healthy, well put together arrangement. I look forward to enjoying it for weeks to come.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nicest bouquet of my Christmas season! Truly - I recommend the third tulip, white rose, berries and pine bouquet. Simply beautiful and has lasted over 4 days like it is day 1!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower arrangement is beautiful and vase is perfect. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I ordered was exceptional. It was delivered early in the day and on time. And in spite of somewhat complicated directions it was delivered to the right location. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for the great job you did on my nieces centrepieces for her bridal shower. The lillies were in full bloom, so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely love the flowers arrangement. They are delightful and I sent pictures to the sender so they could see what a great job you did. Very happy all round.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Stouffville, ON
See Delivery Areas