Shop
Centerpiece Flowers
5892 Main St Stouffville, ON L4A 2S8
LOCAL: (905) 640-3232
0
Customer Reviews
Centerpiece Flowers
Local Stouffville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I took a chance and ordered a designers choice bouquet to be delivered to my niece on her birthday. Everything went very well! My niece called the arrangement "insanely beautiful!". She sent me a photo. It really was gorgeous. I'm very happy with Centerpiece flowers. I would purchase from them again for sure.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers my mom received were absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time! Thank you for giving such great quality flowers ;)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fresh, lovely and delivered early.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely flowers to receive for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything was great! delivered on time and looked just as nice as the website picture. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered blue orchids for a friend on May 2nd. My friend raved at how beautiful and tall it was! Thank you for the great quality.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, lasted for days. Fresh flowers used . My friend absolutely loved it . So happy !
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful/
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was appealing to the eye. The flower/ colour assortment was excellent. The primroses wilted in about 4 days. The balloon should have said “we” instead of “I” love you.
Jaimie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 11:14 am

I am sorry we only carry "I love you", "happy birthday", or "get well Soon" air filled balloons. There is not a we love you balloon option on line to purchase.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement, a good choice of flowers that will last a long time in the vase of water it came with, and lots of blooms yet to open.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely gorgeous, nicer than the actual picture! Will always orfer from you. Thanks so much! If I could post a pic , you wouldn't believe how beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement ....
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! Wonderful selection of top quality flowers!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have ordered servers arrangements and always very happy with the Quality of the flowers and the length of time they last!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are fresh and will continue to open giving lasting life to the bouquet.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would recommend you to anyone...the mother day flowers I received for my wife was awesome..well done and thank you! Craig
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was pleased with the turnaround time and my friend was delighted with the floral arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and arrangement. Excellent quality! Well done.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement - thanks so much!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The pot was adorable and much bigger than expected (which is always a pleasant surprise!)
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Simple ordering process online. Prompt delivery. Both planter and lily were as pictured. Lily had 6 blooms! Very pleased with the service from this business.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy to order... great prices & amazing product.. will definitely be using Centrepiece Flowers for all my floral orders in the future!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are as described and delivered promptly.
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and they were received on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have been sent a number of bouquets from your shop and every single one of them is outstanding! They are just so full and fresh and the colour arrangements are amazing! I would give you 10 stars if I were able to!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful bouquet I received from my husband for Valentine's and it was delivered intact!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for a wonderful bouquet that made my wife so happy!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

I've never used this florist before and so was a bit apprehensive; however, Centerpiece Flowers was wonderful. Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery and extremely easy to order online. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you, the flowers arrived the same day and were just as shown. Perfect
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Website was easy to use and the flowers ordered were delivered on time and were lovey!!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived on time. They were as indicated on the website and the recipient was delighted with them!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy website for ordering. My friend said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered online last night and delivered this morning. My friend sent a photo and they are more beautiful than the website pic!
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service , fast friendly & efficient and recipient very happy
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the vase the flowers came in. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers and they arrived on time even though it was a last minute order. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great products Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best florist I've ever used - every arrangement surpasses my expectations and never fails to impress the recipient! I always recommend Centerpiece!
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the product
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly service and Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The staff was very obliging in filling our last minute order and the flower arrangement was really beautiful. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great job great service
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered beautiful and as wanted the service was great! Will be ordering again in the future
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement that was sent was beautiful and totally appreciated. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

A very beautiful arrangement. The colour choice was perfect.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

No issues whatsoever! The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised :)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement arrived and was beautifully put together and beautiful all round.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrived on time and were lovely. They were cut yellow and white tulips. The yellow ones have lasted beautifully but unfortunately all but one of the white ones flopped over the next day. Four days later the yellow tulips are still going strong.
Jaimie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 12:48 pm

Tulips do not always stay upright right as they grow, some will bend. They are one of the few flowers that continue to grow after being cut. Sometimes putting a penny in the water will help keep them straighter.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were a beautiful addition to our home on the eve of my daughter's wedding. Bright yellow and purple added a touch of spring! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received was absolutely stunning! It may be the best one I have received ever!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were every bit as beautiful as the picture and were delivered as specified. Next time I need to order flowers for the Stouffville area, I will order from Centerpiece Flowers. Definitely 5 star service.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

flowers just as beautiful as the picture on the website
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from family in BC after my surgery. Very tasteful arrangement and lasted very well.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received the most adorable flower arrangement from my family for my birthday! It was a very colourful, healthy, well put together arrangement. I look forward to enjoying it for weeks to come.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Nicest bouquet of my Christmas season! Truly - I recommend the third tulip, white rose, berries and pine bouquet. Simply beautiful and has lasted over 4 days like it is day 1!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement is beautiful and vase is perfect. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I ordered was exceptional. It was delivered early in the day and on time. And in spite of somewhat complicated directions it was delivered to the right location. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the great job you did on my nieces centrepieces for her bridal shower. The lillies were in full bloom, so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely love the flowers arrangement. They are delightful and I sent pictures to the sender so they could see what a great job you did. Very happy all round.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stouffville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Centerpiece Flowers
5892 Main St
Stouffville, ON. L4A 2S8
Local: (905) 640-3232

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

web21-at